Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Music for Viola and Four Drums

Composer: Fine, Elaine

  • 50502310

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


A transcription by the composer of an original work - Music for Recorder and Four Drums.

Instrumentation: Viola, 4 Drums (Bongos, Congas, Timpani (or any combination ad lib.)
Duration: ca. 5'30"
Composed: 2007/transcription 2021 Published by: Seesaw Music
© 2021 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.