Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

for String Orchestra

Composer: Hutter, Gregory J.


Publication Type: Set of Parts

Catalog Number: 27040011
Add to Cart:

Set of parts includes: Strings (8-7-6-5-4)

Three segued movements (prelude, fugue and chorale). Tonal harmonic vocabulary but highly chormatic.

Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Duration: 11'
Composed: 2005
Published by: Distributed Composer

Also available:
Full Score - Cat. No. 27040010

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.