Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Sinfonietta Concertante
for Chamber Orchestra

Composer: Hutter, Gregory J.


Publication Type: Full Score

Catalog Number: 27040200
Add to Cart:

Conductor's score

This work consists of two segued movements. The first movement is a set of continuous variations based on a long, unbroken melody that is initially stated by the clarinet. The second movement is a lively, fast, perpetual motion. The work takes its inspiration from the classical Sinfonietta Concertante—meaning a small (and probably rather light) symphony that features interplay between the instruments and is set in a concentrated form.

Instrumentation: 1111; 1100; perc; stgs
Duration: 10'
Composed: 2006
Published by: Hutter Music

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.