Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Three Pieces
for Clarinet and Piano

Composer: Hutter, Gregory J.


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 27040210
Add to Cart:

Three short pieces exploring primarily one musical idea or mood in a single movement, as the titles of the individual movements suggests: Dialogue, Aria and Ostinato.

Instrumentation: Clarinet and Piano
Duration: 8'
Composed: 1999
Published by: Hutter Music

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.