Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Symphony No. 1
for Orchestra

Composer: Hurwit, Albert


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 96030010
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: 2,1 2,1 3,2; 4331; timp, perc, 2 hp, acc, bal; stgs
Duration: 60'
Composed: 2009
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.