Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Entry of the Queen of Sheba
for Saxophone Octet

Composer: Händel, Georg Frederich


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 12715020
Add to Cart:

arranged by Thomas Voigt

Instrumentation: Saxophone Octet
Duration: 3'
Published by: Willemsmusiik

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.