Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Persona Mechanica
for Solo Piano & Chamber Orchestra

Composer: Jones, Jesse


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 28060010
Add to Cart:

A three-movement concerto for solo piano and chamber orchestra. I. Giocosa, II. Dolente, III. Gioiosa

Instrumentation: Solo Piano & Chamber Orchestra
Duration: 22'
Composed: 2016
Published by: Distributed Composer

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.