Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

…in dulcet tones
for Violin & Piano

Composer: Jones, Jesse


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 28060090
Add to Cart:

A single movement of crystalline arpeggiated passages, long lyrical melodies, and virtuoso flourishes.
Instrumentation: violin & piano
Duration: 12'
Composed: 2013
Published by: Distributed Composer

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.