Customer Service - (973)857-3440

Summer Kick-Off Sale!
Use code 'SUMMER20' to Save 20% off all full price items
Offer Ends June 30, 2017

Eight & Five Mostly
capriccio for violin & orchestra

Composer: Kander, Susan


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 90900175
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: solo violin, 2222; 2000; perc; str
Duration: 9'
Composed: 2005
Published by: Notevole Music Publishing

Full Score & Parts: available on rental:
Subito Music Rental Library

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.