Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

for Alto Saxophone (or Clarinet) & Piano

Composer: Kraft, Leo


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 50500340
Add to Cart:

Revised version 2012
1. Wake up Call, 2. Interlude, 3. Moment Musicale, 4. Mountain Air. 5. Carolina.
Duration: about 12 minutes.
Copyright 2008. Published by: Seesaw Music

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.