Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

In Quiet Measure
for piano

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer


Catalog Number: 80119107
Add to Cart:

In Quiet Measure (1979) is a suite for solo piano in three movements: Adagio delicatamente; Poco allegro; and Adagio tranquillo.
Published by: Soundspells Productions

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.