Flavors of the Stars
for various solo instruments

Composer: Kupferman, Meyer

  • 80119306


Add to Cart:


Flavors of the Stars (1993) is a set of eleven solo pieces, one for each of the instruments featured in Kupferman's Ice Cream Concerto. Two guitar solos; cello; English horn; marimba; electric bass; violin; acoustic bass; piano; flute; two percussionists
Published by: Soundspells Productions
© 2023 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.