Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Violin Concerto No. 1 "Esther"
for Violin & Orchestra

Composer: Lee III, James


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 94010610
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: solo vn; 2222; 2200; timp, 2 perc, hp; stgs
Duration: 30'
Composed: 2018
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.