Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Violin Concerto No. 1 "Esther"
for Violin & Piano (reduction)

Composer: Lee III, James


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 94010611
Add to Cart:

Includes Solo Violin part and Piano reduction score

Instrumentation: Violin & Piano (reduction)
Duration: 30'
Composed: 2018
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.