Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Crónica de una muerte anunciada
for Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello, Percussion & Piano

Composer: Moya, Reinaldo


Publication Type: Full Score

Catalog Number: 29020210
Add to Cart:

Expressionist work based on the eponymous novella by Gabriel García Márquez

Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello, Piano, Percussion
Duration: 10'
Composed: 2008
Published by: Distributed Composer

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.