Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Letter, The
an opera in eight scenes

Composer: Moravec, Paul


Publication Type: Vocal Score

Catalog Number: 91770591
Add to Cart:

Voices, Piano
Cast: Soprano, Mezzo-Soprano, 3 Tenors, Baritone, Bass-Baritone
Duration: ca. 90'
Libretto: Terry Teachout, after the play by W. Somerset Maugham
Study Score: available for sale (#91770590)
Libretto: available for sale (#91770595)
Composed: 2009
Published by: Subito Music Corporation

World Premiere: Santa Fe Opera, July 25, 2009

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.