Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Last Judgement, The (Ballet Suite)
for orchestra

Composer: Moross, Jerome


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 92102100
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: 2121; 2210; perc, hp, pno/cel; stgs
Duration: 24'
Composed: 1953
Published by: Sorom Editions

Full Score & Parts: available on rental:
Subito Music Rental Library

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.