Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Sonata-Scherzo (2nd movement from Symphony No. 1)
for two pianos

Composer: Moross, Jerome


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 92102085
Add to Cart:

Two Pianos
Duration: 6'
Transcribed by the composer
Performing Materials: 2 scores
Composed: 1941
Published by: Sorom Editions

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.