Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Spring into Savings with 25% OFF your order!
Use coupon code: SPRING2018
now through May31!

for Viola, Violoncello & Piano

Composer: Newell, John


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 28040020
Add to Cart:

A work in three movements that carry the somewhat descriptive titles: Rough Start, Interlude, and An Ending, Perhaps. Audio and score previews are available at the composer's web site:

Instrumentation: Viola, Violoncello & Piano
Duration: 12'
Composed: 2016
Published by: Distributed Composer

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.