Customer Service - (973)857-3440

Spring into Savings this April!
Use Code 'SPRING2015' to Save 20% OFF Your Order!
Offer Ends April 30, 2015

Madrigal Sonatas
for Keyboard

Composer: Penfield, Craig A.


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 80101322
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Keyboard
Duration: '
Composed: 2012
Published by: Zimbel Press

A set of 24 three movement sonatas that can be played on any keyboard instrument (organ, piano, harmonium/reed organ, harpsichord, clavichord, or electronic keyboard). The composer writes the following: "My inspiration for composing these sonatas comes as a direct result of the music of the Renaissance and early Baroque. It is an attempt by this composer to capture in his own musical vocabulary some of the 'essence' that pervades the music of these past centuries." These pieces are easy to play and extremely useful for services, recitals, or teaching

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.