Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for Flute

Composer: Raffaseder, Hannes


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 80700010
Add to Cart:

Upper Austrian composer and sound installation artist Hannes Raffaseder presents a piece for solo flute which is ideal for any competition, audition or concert for young flutists, but also enriches a professional player’s repertoire. Two calm and meditative sections frame the work’s playfully virtuoso middle part.

Instrumentation: Flute
Composed: 1996
Published by: paladino music

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.