Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Three Meditative Pieces
for Organ

Composer: Singleton, Adam G.


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 80101366
Add to Cart:

Three attractive, meditative pieces highly suitable for service or recital. 1) Prayer; 2) Plaint; 3) Meditation on "Deep River"
Instrumentation: Organ
Composed: 2000-14
Published by: Zimbel Press

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.