Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for Piano

Composer: Serna-Grey, Ben


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 27080040
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Piano
Duration: 6'30”
Composed: 2016
Published by: Distributed Composer

This piece for solo piano consists of five movements, (Depressive, Anger, Isolation, Acceptance, Contentment) taking the performer and lister through a modified cycle of loss. It incorporates several extended techniques to add to the texture and enhance the storytelling present throughout.

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.