Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2017 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

for soloists, SATB chorus & orchestra

Composer: Sierra, Roberto


Publication Type: Full Score

Catalog Number: 92010020
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: Soprano & Baritone soloists, SATB chorus, 2,1 2 2,1 2; 2220; 3perc, hp, pno/cel; stgs
Duration: 40'
Text: Eugenio M. de Hostos
1. Introducción; 2. Descarga; 3. Bayoán; 4. Intermezzo; 5. Marién; 6. Elegía
Full Score, Choral Score & Parts: available on rental
Composed: 1991/rev. 1993
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.