Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2017 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Doce Bagatelas (Twelve Bagatelles)
for string orchestra

Composer: Sierra, Roberto


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 92010110
Add to Cart:

String Orchestra: Violin I & II, Viola, Violoncello, Double Bass
Duration: 20'
1. Preludio; 2. Pizz; 3. Recitativo; 4. Octavas; 5. Furioso; 6. Murmullos 7. Fanfarria; 8. Danza Sutill; 9. Coral; 10. Danza Rústica; 11. ¿Canon? 12. Pasacalle

Composed: 2000 revised 2013
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

Performance materials available on rental only: Subito Music Rental Library via Zinfonia

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.