Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Covid-19 Update: Please allow extra processing and shipping time for all orders.
We are operating with CDC-recommended safety guidelines to continue to assist you during this time.

Doña Rosita
for mezzo-soprano & wind quintet

Composer: Sierra, Roberto


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 92070040
Add to Cart:

Also Available: SET OF PARTS - 92010041 ($25.00)

Mezzo-soprano, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, French horn, Bassoon
Duration: 6'
Text: Federico García Lorca (trans. James Graham-Lujan and Richard L. O'Connell)
Composed: 1985
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.