Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Danish Delights
for soprano & guitar

Composer: Silverman, Faye-Ellen


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 50600730
Add to Cart:

Soprano, Guitar
Duration: c. 10'
Texts by Sara Teasdale, Corinna, Thomas Campion
I. Pierrot; II. Pierrot in his Garden; III.Corinna's Tale; IV. Terpsichore Dances; V. Corinna and her Lute
Composed: 2009
Published by: Subito Music Corporation

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.