Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for SSAA, piano, claves

Composer: Shea, John


Publication Type: Choral Octavo

Catalog Number: 80300285
Add to Cart:
Min:  8
“The sound of flamenco, faint and receding, leaves an ache.” Sinuous flamenco rhythms highlight this image of sunset on the beach, as the romance of the day fades and the new moon brings the surge of another tide. The poem is by Lauri Coltri. Instrumentation: SSAA, piano, claves
Published by: Treble Clef Music

Minimum order quantity: 8 copies. To order quantities fewer than 8, please call customer service at (973) 857-3440.

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.