Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for organ

Composer: Lomon, Ruth


Catalog Number: 80101124
Add to Cart:

The three movements of this dramatic composition -- Alpha and Omega, Bow in the Cloud, and When It Came to Pass -- are inspired by three different Bible passages. It is intended as recital literature.
24 pages
Published by: Zimbel Press

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.