Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Three Calm Pieces
for Organ

Composer: Wurst, Gernot


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 80101380
Add to Cart:

These three pieces (Aeolus, Northern Lights, and Eternal Dawn) are music of extremely calm, ambient character. Each can make a distinctive recital selection, especially in a resonant acoustic.
Instrumentation: Organ

Composed: 2016
Published by: Zimbel Press

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.