Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Piano Trio No. 1 ("bodhisattva")

Composer: Wolosoff, Bruce


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 23145080
Add to Cart:

Duration: 13'
Composed: 1991
Bruce Wolosoff Music

“...drawing on both the starkness of Beethoven’s late-quartet style and the sorrowful language of blues, this is a moving, well-crafted piece that offers accessibility without being simple minded.” (The Washington Post)

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.