Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

String Quartet No. 1 ("Cornelius Agrippa's recipe for madness")

Composer: Wolosoff, Bruce


Publication Type: Full Score

Catalog Number: 23145100
Add to Cart:

Duration: 23'
Composed: 1998
NOTE: Set of Parts sold separately (see product #23145101)
Bruce Wolosoff Music

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.