Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Stretched on the Beauty
concerto for 4 cellos & orchestra

Composer: Waggoner, Andrew


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 46100200
Add to Cart:

Version for 4 Cellos & Orchestra

Instrumentation: 4 solo cellos; picc, fl, 2ob, 2 cl, bcl, 2bn, cbn; 4hn, 2tpt, 3tbn, tba; tmp; 3perc; hp, pf; str
Duration: 26'
Full Score & Parts: available on rental
Composed: 2007

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.