Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Perception of Sound
for String Quartet

Composer: D'Albora, Melissa A.


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 29030030
Add to Cart:

Three short movements (Tranquil, Harmonic Dance, and Mass Sound) explore the different colors of the string quartet playing in settings with high reverb. Beautiful, fun, and dramatic for chamber concerts.

Instrumentation: String Quartet
Duration: 11'
Composed: 2018
Published by: Melissa D'Albora Music

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.