Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Symphony No. 1
for orchestra

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang


Publication Type: Study Score

Catalog Number: 95010320
Add to Cart:

Instrumentation: 2,1 2,1 2,1 2,1; 4331; 4perc, hp, pno/cel; stgs
Duration: 29'
Full Score & Part: available for rental
Composed: 1994
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

"...sensuous and effusive, using enriched post-tonal harmonies and kaleidoscopic scoring to convey a joyful sense of mystery and beauty." -- American Record Guide (July/August 2007)

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.