Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Nattens monolog - Night Soliloquy
scena for soprano & piano

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang

  • 95010190


Add to Cart:


Soprano, Piano
Text: Dag Hammarskjold (from Markings)
Composed: 1984
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

"...a progression of shifting scenes and moods, all hovering around the idea of death. ...intensely interesting and at moments quite beautiful." -- The New York Times
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.