Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Parallel Play
for saxophone quartet

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 61001009
Add to Cart:

This work for saxophone quartet (satb) has three movements: Fanfare, Folksong, and Folderol. The composition is a rhythmically and technically challenging work that also has beautiful melodic sections. The last movement has a driving, quasi jazz style with an exciting climax. Duration: c. 15 minutes. Published by: Jeanné, Inc.

Please allow 5-7 business days for delivery. For more information, call customer service at: 973-857-3440

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.