Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Life, A
for cello & piano

Composer: Bacon, Ernst

  • 80103038

Publication Type

Score & Part(s)


Add to Cart:


The five movements are Birth, Light, Love, Young Manhood, Departure; not to be confused with Bacon’s Cello Sonata (1946)
Edition by: Joel Krosnick and Gilbert Kalish
Published by: Columbia University Music Press
© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.