Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Amazing Grace
for violin & piano

Composer: Polay, Bruce


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 80101154
Add to Cart:

This work is a setting for violin and piano of the well-known hymn tune New Britain ("Amazing Grace, How Sweet the Sound"). It provides diverse treatments of the tune -- from dramatic and grand to introspective and hushed.
12 pages
Published by: Zimbel Press

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.