Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Two Piano Pieces

Composer: Barnard, Keith


Catalog Number: 80101243
Add to Cart:

This volume contains two short, meditative works for piano: Nocturne (1990) and The Palace of Hsi Wang Mu (1991). Each would make an excellent recital offering, or music for a religious service, when a resonant acoustic is available.
Published by: Zimbel Press

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.