Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Reflections on the Life of Jesus Christ
for Organ

Composer: Bandermann, Lothar


Publication Type: Score

Catalog Number: 80101360
Add to Cart:

A seven movement suite inspired by seven important events in the life of Jesus.

Instrumentation: Organ
Composed: 2012
Published by: Zimbel Press

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.