Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Suite in G
for Organ

Composer: Cooman, Carson

  • 80101398

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


Suite in G" (2017) is in three movements: Prelude, Pastorale-Musette, Jubilee. The first movement is a lyrical prelude. The second movement is a pastorale with musette-like drones. The third movement is a moto perpetuo with a driving energy throughout. The same musical material is often repeated, but inflected in different modes.

Instrumentation: Organ
Duration: 8'30”
Composed: 2017
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.