Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

I Have Seen the Lord
for SATB, Alto Saxophone, Organ

Composer: Cooman, Carson


Publication Type: Choral Octavo

Catalog Number: 80101441
Add to Cart:

"I Have Seen the Lord" (2006) was commissioned by the Episcopal Diocese of California for the installation of the Rt. Rev. Marc Handley Andrus as the eighth Bishop of California. It is a setting of the encounter at the empty tomb between Mary Magdalene and the risen Jesus, ending with festive Alleluias.

Instrumentation: SATB, Alto Saxophone, Organ
Duration: 2006
Composed: 4’30”
Published by: Zimbel Press

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.