Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

for Organ

Composer: Cooman, Carson

  • 80101435

Publication Type



Add to Cart:


"Starfield" (2018), three meditations for organ, was written for Thomas Sheehan. Each movement is named for and inspired by a significant star in the night sky, and the music seeks to create distinctive sound images from the organ’s color palette.

Instrumentation: Organ
Duration: 2018
Composed: 14’
Published by: Zimbel Press
© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.