Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Reconstructed Music
for piano trio

Composer: Silverman, Faye-Ellen


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 50028840
Add to Cart:

Piano, Violin, Cello
Duration: c. 7'30"
Composed: 2002
Published by: Seesaw Music

Composer's Note: Written immediately following 9/11, as a positive response to a tragic event.

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.