Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Use code: HOLIDAY2018 to save 25% off
all full price items in the Subito Store!
Plus FREE Standard shipping on all US orders of $75 or more!

Voice of the Coelacanth, The
for horn, violin & piano

Composer: Bergsma, William


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 80102964
Add to Cart:

This 13' work is a theme and ten variations. Solo, duo, and trio combinations are used. A later work by an important American composer.
Published by: Columbia University Music Press

© 2008 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.