Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Sonata No. 2
for clarinet & piano

Composer: Hervig, Richard


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 80102852
Add to Cart:

This is the second of two clarinet sonatas written by Hervig. Both movements of this work are characterized by wide leaps in both instruments, giving a restless quality. Composed in 1970.
23 pages
Published by Columbia University Music Press

© 2020 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.