Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Footnotes, Vol. 1
for organ

Composer: Gay, Sandra


Catalog Number: 80101140
Add to Cart:

This set contains six hymn preludes for organ pedals alone. All are accessible to the average organist and are designed to be used as actual service (or recital) literature (rather than just exercises, like most pedal only pieces). The six hymns in this collection are: Roeder, St. Gertrude, Toplady, Iverson (Living God), Kingsfold, and Madrid (Spanish Chant).
Published by: Zimbel Press

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.