Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Arias and Dances
for flute, oboe, cello & harpsichord

Composer: Locklair, Dan


Publication Type: Score & Part(s)

Catalog Number: 91480470
Add to Cart:

Flute, Oboe, Violoncello, Harpsichord
Duration: 16'
Movements: I. Ayre (Da Capo Aria), II. Stomp (Estampie), III. Hymn (Strophic), IV. Dance (Reel)
Composed: 2007
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

© 2019 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.