Customer Service - (973) 857-3440

Friends (from Life Cycle)
for SSAA chorus & piano

Composer: Zaimont, Judith Lang

  • 95010450

Publication Type

Choral Octavo


Add to Cart:


SSAA Chorus, Piano
Duration: 4'
Text: Doris Kosloff
Composed: 1994
Published by: Subito Music Publishing

NOTE: Life Cycle (1994-2001) is an ongoing project for women's voices and instruments to poems by women. Other movements include (to date): The Habit of Anger (#95010470); Kneeling in the Big City [Demeter, Persephone] (#95010380); They Were Women Then (#95010390)

Minimum order quantity: 8 copies. Perusal copies are available by contacting (include the organization name with your request). To order quantities fewer than 8, please call customer service at (973) 857-3440.
© 2022 Subito Music Corporation
Website Design by: Armsby Services
Powered by Zen Cart.